Product Review: Mac’s Pro Longwear Nourishing Waterproof Foundation 

Hello my lovelies did you miss me I hope you did cause I missed you😘😘!!!! So the other day I did a complete beat face lashes highlight contour the whole beat; but let me tell you what foundation I used and honey when I say it gave me complete and total life that’s just what it did. I used the Pro Longwear Nourishing Waterproof Foundation by Mac Cosmetics in NC45. I am so in love with this foundation; the coverage is amazing its full coverage but you can sheer it out if need be, as a makeup artist I need good coverage and durability I am a professional dancer and I have a dance company as well so I need something that’s gonna last through a performance. So on Tuesday I did a complete face and then took a ninety minute African dance class and my foundation didn’t transfer at all. So I am telling you newly potential clients and clients that I already service please be prepared to have me use this foundation on you; as I am writing this blog I am ordering more shades to put into my pro kit.

So I will talk to you all soon,

Smooches 💋💋💋💋💋

ThatMakeUpChicNia

   
That’s before I took class

  
This after class

 

Published by

thatmakeupchicnia

I am a makeup artist and natural hair stylist from Baltimore...I have a salon in Catonsville...I am a lover of all things naturally and commercially enhanced...so take the time out to get to know me because you are in for a great treat 😘

Leave a Reply

